brazilianvwbay.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

www.brazilianvwkombi.com

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Got a query? Please use the Search Function to find the answers!
14 years of BraziBay fun!!
We're all about the volkswagenT2kombi
It's smiles more fun in a BraziBay!

Share your buying experience with Danbury

Go down 
+4
bobbo12
TimV
Tallulah
Billysbeachbus
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Billysbeachbus

Cabin : Club

danbury - Share your buying experience with Danbury Empty
PostSubject: Share your buying experience with Danbury   danbury - Share your buying experience with Danbury EmptySat Mar 12, 2016 8:53 am

Hi, I'm a newbie
Back to top Go down
Billysbeachbus

PostSubject: Re: Share your buying experience with Danbury   danbury - Share your buying experience with Danbury EmptySat Mar 12, 2016 9:01 am

We finally realised our childhood dreams when we purchased our Brazilian Bay in October last year unfortunately the buying experience was less of a dream!!
Back to top Go down
Tallulah

Tallulah

Cabin : Flight 011

PostSubject: Re: Share your buying experience with Danbury   danbury - Share your buying experience with Danbury EmptySat Mar 12, 2016 9:08 am

Welcome to the forum! Lots of owners and info here to help you get the best from your new member of the family, we meet regularly and different events too so why not book up for something and come to say hi!

It's great that you've picked up a BraziBay, is it a new one or maybe a used one that we already know? Does it have a name?

Sorry to hear you've had a bad experience so far, have you explained the issues to the company you bought it from to give them a chance to put things right?

________________________________________________________________________________
www.alpinegrovetouringpark.com
Twitter: @AlpineGrove
Facebook: facebook.com/alpinegrovetouringpark