brazilianvwbay.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

www.brazilianvwkombi.com

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Got a query? Please use the Search Function to find the answers!
14 years of BraziBay fun!!
We're all about the volkswagenT2kombi
It's smiles more fun in a BraziBay!

Hello from Surrey

Go down 
+7
leeophonic
harryhornet
osg
Bumble
beakyboy
TimV
Gavinskii
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Gavinskii

Cabin : Club

Hello from Surrey Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Surrey   Hello from Surrey EmptyMon May 25, 2020 9:23 pm

Just thought I should do a quick intro.

I’m very new to Brazilian Bay ownership having sealed the deal today for Daisy (in the classifieds). However I cut my teeth on several VW Splitties back in the naughties and over the last 4 years had a couple of T5 California’s.

El Presidente (Tim V) has been a personal friend for over 35 years, however I’d never been driven in a bay until today!

Like the rest of you, I can’t wait for restrictions to be lifted so I can get back to nature again.

I’m most likely to be spotted with the boss Debs and our little Cavalier King Charles - Rosie. The kids have flown the nest - so it’s music festivals, good food and company which rock our world these days Cool

Back to top Go down
TimV
Admin
TimV

Cabin : Flight 001

Hello from Surrey Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Surrey   Hello from Surrey EmptyMon May 25, 2020 11:01 pm

Welcome to the Brazibunch Gav! 🥳

________________________________________________________________________________
Max SportsKombi - The Bay Racer Wink
@brazilianvwbay

Hello from Surrey Melogo11
Back to top Go down
beakyboy

beakyboy

Cabin : Flight 019

Hello from Surrey Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Surrey   Hello from Surrey EmptyTue May 26, 2020 8:51 am

Welcome to the forum Gavinskii , look forward to seeing you out and about on the other side.